Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan T. England

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan T. England

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roderick Rumler

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan does so much for the community"

Sherry King

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Ryan England State Farm. We have been with them for 3 years and have multiple policies. Everyone that we have dealt with has always provided excellent service. Our house was struck by lightening this year and they had an electrician here the next day. They assisted with any questions for the claim and they promptly assisted with the claim status after it was filed."

S Taylor

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Scenic Route Travelers 365

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the nicest guy I've ever met. He and his staff are always helpful. Customer service at it best!"

Zakeef Washington

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been very helpful since I have been with Statefarm. He and Jennifer are very knowledgeable and eager to help me with any questions that I may have. I'd recommend them to anyone!"

Pat McCrarey

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved from Tennessee and they were able to match my rates...great experience!"

Nathan Hayes

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan's (State Farm) agency has helped me with my properties for several years. He has always been very responsive, professional, and thorough with my accounts. I highly recommend Ryans agency!"

Toveda Harper

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon, one of the representatives there was awesome! He help my husband and I get very affordable car,home,and life insurance. My husband was very impressed and that's not easy to do. Thanks Brandon"

Lauren Daves

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan has carried our insurance for years now. Not only do they carry the insurance for our vehicles and our home, they also have the insurance to our rental property, my life insurance policy, as well as, our mortgage and the auto loan to my husband's vehicle. They are a one stop shop! We have always been treated like a friend and never a number at Ryan's office. Everyone who works there is so kind and very knowledgeable in their field. I also just recently had an amazing experience with the receptionist there, Marnye. I was at the dealership trading in my vehicle and needed to show proof of insurance. I couldn't find my card but Marnye came through for me IMMEDIATELY. Minutes later, I found out I needed to have the new vehicle insured before I could leave the lot. I called her right back and she took care of my needs in an instant. She was so friendly and helpful, even though I was needing help quickly. She had everything swapped over for me in an email within 2 minutes. She never made me feel like I was overwhelming her or was a burden. She made me feel like I was the most important customer at that moment. What a gal! Thanks Marnye, and thatnks Ryan and staff for always protecting us (and at such a great price)!!"
Profile photo of Benny Babb

Benny Babb

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got this in the Mail! Thank you Brandon Valle for getting me hooked up with a better interest rate on my Car. Now saving on Car, homeowners insurance and Car note!"

Rosemary Chambliss

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Home"

Tricia Johansen

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people at Ryan's office are great. Ryan himself is very hands on. He came to my work to get my signature because I could not get away to get to his office. Everyone here is friendly and very helpful, as well as knowledge about policies."

Danny Hill

September 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience. I would not recommend this agency to anyone. In my opinion their pratices and tactics are illegal. I am filing complaints to have them investigated. Office shopped me for new auto policy then 2 months later the policy I was quoted trippled. When I refused to agree to the rate the agent reported negative information to the network making it difficult fore me to attain insurance for a fair rate. I am still waiting for the owner to call. No Stars but thumbs down. I would never recommend this agent to anyone."

Heather Carlisle

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake who? You need to go see Brandon. He's the bees knees, the cat's meow, and every other awesome anecdote you can come up with. This place has never failed me. I still need to get that document to you... 0_0"

Steven Simpson

March 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never can give you a straight answer. More interested in upselling you higher $$price insurance. Progressive much easier to work with."

Christine Stella

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff go above and beyond with their clients. Excellent customer service!"

Becky Gallagher

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are always helpful. They always have a good answer, always return calls or emails quickly. I definitely recommend giving Ryan and his staff a chance to handle your insurance needs."

Eric Armstrong

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff was awesome and they treat you like family."

Barry Bennett

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in all North Mississippi!"

Lois Russell

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amie Ruffin is awesome! She is so "Johnny-on-the-spot" with everything I ask of her."

Tim Durham

January 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with Ryan England and his staff. Just outstanding service and they saved me a decent amount of money when I switched my insurance over to State Farm. Thank you guys!"

Matt Crick

November 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ryan England is awesome!"

Jeff Walters

August 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Great people!"

Sean Daves

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ryan is an amazing person that will go above and beyond for his customers. He and his team are very knowledgeable and have helped me with any insurance questions or problems that I have come across. Not only does Ryan's office offer a massive variety of coverage options but he goes out of his way to help people with problems outside of insurance. I would recommend anyone to Ryan England and his team."

Leigh Glover

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ryan England and his staff are awesome!!"